Conrad Location



Frontline Ag Solutions - Conrad
127 South Main
Conrad, MT 59425
View Larger Map
CONTACT US
Phone: (406) 278-5531
Toll Free: (888) 397-6851
After Hours Parts: (406) 590-5599
Fax: (406) 278-5641
Email Us
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mountain Time
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Seasonal
Sundays: Closed
View Inventory
* During the Growing Season, July through August, we are open Saturday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contacts

Pat Wheeler
Store Manager
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 450-1704
p.wheeler@frontlineag.com
Drew Lesnik
Director of Remarketing
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 470-2736
d.lesnik@frontlineag.com
Craig Broesder
Service Manager
Office: (406) 278-5531
c.broesder@frontlineag.com

Sales
Joe Flesch
Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 239-2660
j.flesch@frontlineag.com
Jack Hadcock
Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 899-5657
j.hadcock@frontlineag.com
Lloyd Walker
Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 868-5977
l.walker@frontlineag.com
Howie Diksen
Sales Irrigation
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 450-2595
h.diksen@frontlineag.com

Integrated Solutions
Jake Han
Integrated Solutions Sales
Cell: (406) 450-3605
j.han@frontlineag.com
Tanner Johnson
Integrated Solutions Sales
Office: (406) 278-5531
Cell: (406) 505-0323
t.johnson@frontlineag.com

Parts
Ed Erickson
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 278-5531
e.erickson@frontlineag.com
Chris Vermulm
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 278-5531
c.vermulm@frontlineag.com