Great Falls Location


Frontline Ag Solutions - Great Falls
12 Northpoint Dr
Box 7188
Great Falls, MT 59406
View Larger Map
CONTACT US
Phone: (406) 761-2005
Toll Free: (888) 760-2005
After Hours Parts: (406) 781-3600
Fax: (406) 761-2115
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mountain Time
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Seasonal
Sundays: Closed
View Inventory
* During the Growing Season, July through August, we are open Saturday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contacts

Phill Moodie
Store Manager
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 262-4797
p.moodie@frontlineag.com
Josh Keaton
Service Manager
Office: (406) 761-2005
j.keaton@frontlineag.com
Tim Lewis
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 761-2005
t.lewis@frontlineag.com

Sales
Scott Moodie
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 750-4798
scott.moodie@frontlineag.com
Travis Rapp
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 836-1134
t.rapp@frontlineag.com
Ken Rappe
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 788-2891
k.rappe@frontlineag.com
Joe Rees
Sales
Office: (406) 761-2005
Cell: (406) 350-1076
j.rees@frontlineag.com

Integrated Solutions
Mike Warings
Certified Crop Advisor
Cell: (406) 788-2433
Email
Jake Han
Integrated Solutions Sales
Office: (406) 450-3605
Email

Parts
Dave Roberts
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 761-2005
d.roberts@frontlineag.com
Clark Urich
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 761-2005
c.urich@frontlineag.com